Jeff Healey LEGACY 1 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Jeff Healey LEGACY 1 Vinyl Record

Jeff Healey LEGACY 1 Vinyl Record

Track List
  1. See The Light
  2. Confidence Man
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  5. I Think I Love You Too Much
  6. Full Circle
  7. Cruel Little Number
  8. Heart Of An Angel
  9. Lost In Your Eyes
  10. It Could All Get Blown Away
  11. Leave The Light On
  12. You're Coming Home
  13. I Got Aline On You
  14. Angel
  15. Stuck In The Middle With You
  16. I Tried
  17. I Think I Love You Too Much
  18. Confidence Man (Live)
  19. Full Circle (Live)
  20. Life Beyond The Sky (Live)
  21. Angel Eyes (Live)
  22. See The Light (Live)
  23. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  24. Further On Up The Road (Live)
  25. Blue Jean Blues (Live)
  26. I Need To Be Loved (Live)
  27. White Room (Live)
  28. Don't Let Your Chance Go By (Live)
  29. All Along The Watchtower (Live)
  30. My Little Girl (Live)
  31. How Long Can A Man Be Strong (Live)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.