Jeffrey Lee Pierce JOURNEY IS LONG Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Jeffrey Lee Pierce JOURNEY IS LONG Vinyl Record

Jeffrey Lee Pierce JOURNEY IS LONG Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. City In Pain - Nick Cave
  2. I'm Going Upstairs - Hugo Race
  3. From Death To Texas - Steve Wynn
  4. The Breaking Hands - Mark Lanegan & Isobel Campbell
  5. The Jungle Book - The Amber Lights
  6. Rose's Blues - Bertrand Cantat, Pascal Humbert, Warren Ellis
  7. Zonar Roze - Thalia Zedek & Chris Brokaw
  8. L.A. County Jail Blues - Cypress Grove
  9. I Wanna Be You - Barry Adamson
[Disc 2]
  1. Sonny Boy - Mick Harvey
  2. Book Of Love - Vertical Smile
  3. Body And Soul - Astro-Unicorn
  4. The Brink - Lydia Lunch
  5. The Breaking Hands - Nick Cave & Deborah Harry
  6. In My Room - Tex Perkins & Lydia Lunch
  7. The Jungle Book - Tav Falco's Panther Burns
  8. St. Mark's Place - Mick Harvey
  9. Ain't My Problem Baby - The Jim Jones Revue

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.