• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Jellybean'S Jumpin Jukebox / Various Vinyl Record
Jellybean'S Jumpin Jukebox / Various Vinyl Record
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Jet Boys Jet Boy 2:50
  2. Dixied the Emons Go Devil Go 1:48
  3. Lulu's Marble Blue Mau Mau 2:42
  4. Tweezers Starry Eyes 3:30
  5. The Pebbles (3) Little Latin Lupe Lu 1:59
  6. Great Mongoose I Ain't Got You 1:38
[Disc 2]
  1. Go Devils LSD 2:40
  2. Teeny Cheetas Run Cheeta Run 2:16
  3. Money Spyders I Will Miss You 2:14
  4. Fabulous Mach Kung-Fu King of the Surf 2:18
  5. Jackie & the Cedrics Hurry Up 2:51
  6. Guitar Wolf Motorcycle Baby 2:54

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Jellybean'S Jumpin Jukebox / Various

Love Jellybean'S Jumpin Jukebox / Various ?

Be first to know about Jellybean'S Jumpin Jukebox / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items