Jim & Jesse


$35.09 $38.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier


$35.09 $38.99
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Nov 2 to Thu Nov 5
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Cotton Mill Man
  2. Please Be My Love
  3. Blue Ridge Mountain Blues
  4. Live and Let Live
  5. Careless Love, Goodbye
  6. It's a Long, Long Way To The Top Of The World (It's a Long, Long Way)
  7. Just One Of A Kind
  8. Your Old Love Letters
  9. As Long As The Wind Blows
  10. Wishful Thinking
  11. I Heard The Bluebirds Sing
  12. Rocky Top
  13. Alone With You
  14. Mansion On The Hill
  15. Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone
  16. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive
  17. Wreck Of The Number Nine
  18. (I'm Changing The Words To)My Love Song
  19. Ashes of Love
  20. When You Want A Little Lovin'
  21. The Best Dressed Beggar In Town
  22. Don't Ever Take Your Love From Me
  23. Sundown And Sorrow
  24. 'Mid The Green Fields of Virginia
  25. Somewhere My Love (Instrumental)
[Disc 2]
  1. Jesus Is The Key To The Kingdom
  2. Little White Church
  3. Family Bible
  4. Walking My Lord Up Calvary Hill
  5. Truth On The Mountain
  6. The Family Who Prays (Never Shall Part)
  7. On The Wings Of A Dove
  8. Matthew
  9. Born Again
  10. Two Thousand Years Ago
  11. River of Jordan
  12. How Great Thou Art (Instrumental)
  13. Heaven
  14. Over In The Gloryland
  15. Life's Railway to Heaven
  16. There's A Light Guiding Me
  17. An Old Account Settled
  18. Wait A Little Longer, Please Jesus
  19. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
  20. Great Speckled Bird
  21. We Are Climbing
  22. When My Savior Reached Down For Me
  23. Something Got A Hold Of Me
  24. Amazing Grace (Instrumental)
  25. I'll Reap My Harvest in Heaven
[Disc 3]
  1. Big Hands
  2. Thank God For The USA
  3. God Bless America Again
  4. If We Forget God
  5. Under The Double Eagle (Instrumental)
  6. When The Wagon Was New
  7. Log Cabin In The Lane
  8. Back In The USA
  9. Medley: America The Beautiful/God Bless America/Battle Hymn of the Republic (Instr.)
  10. Valley of Peace
  11. Take Me In The Lifeboat
  12. Sweet Virginia
  13. Air Mail Special On The Fly
  14. Then I'll Stop Going For You
  15. Hard Hearted
  16. Stormy Horizons
  17. Freight Train
  18. Ballad of Thunder Road
  19. Voice Of My Darling
  20. A Bird With Broken Wings Can't Fly
  21. Cash On The Barrelhead
  22. Fireball Express (Instrumental)
  23. Poison Love
  24. Mountain Rosalie
  25. Ain't It Hard To Love
[Disc 4]
  1. Intro
  2. Heartbreak Mountain (Instrumental)
  3. When I Stop Dreaming
  4. Ole Slew Foot
  5. El Cumbanchero (Instrumental)
  6. Better Times A' Coming
  7. Lee Highway Blues (Instrumental)
  8. Knoxville Girl
  9. She Left Me Standing On The Mountain
  10. Childish Love
  11. Gosh, I Miss You All The Time
  12. Border Ride (Instrumental)
  13. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  14. Westphalia Waltz (Instrumental)
  15. Dixie Hoedown (Instrumental)
  16. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
  17. Paradise
  18. I Wish You Knew
  19. Heartaches and Flowers
  20. Far From You
  21. I/m Sorry, That's All I Can Say
  22. I've Been Everywhere But Crazy
  23. Break My Heart Again
  24. Maple Sugar (Instrumental)
  25. Be Good To Her
  26. Diesel Train
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jim & Jesse

Love Jim & Jesse ?

Be first to know about Jim & Jesse merch.
Your Cart
0 items