• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Jim & Jesse


$11.24 $12.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Jim & Jesse STORY CD
Jim & Jesse STORY CD


$11.24 $12.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Apr 14 to Mon Apr 19
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. The Midnight Train
  2. Drifting And Dreaming Of You
  3. Border Ride
  4. Just Wondering Why
  5. Golden Rocket
  6. Grave In The Valley
  7. My Little Honeysuckle Rose
  8. Sleepy-Eyed John
  9. Let Me Whisper
  10. Somewhere Down South
  11. When It's Time For The Whippoorwill To Sing
  12. Great Speckled Bird
  13. A Memory Of You
  14. Paradise
  15. The Girl I Left Behind Me
  16. Diesel On My Tail
  17. Remember Me (When The Candlelights Are Gleaming)
  18. Are You Missing Me?
  19. I Will Always Be Waiting For You
  20. The Flames Of Love
  21. Gosh, I Miss You All The Time
  22. Farewell Blues
  23. I Want To Be Loved
  24. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jim & Jesse

Love Jim & Jesse ?

Be first to know about Jim & Jesse merch.
Your Cart
0 items