Jimmie Lunceford


merchbar gold supplier
Jimmie Lunceford JAZZNOCRACY CD
Jimmie Lunceford JAZZNOCRACY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Flaming Reeds And The Screaming Brass
  2. White Heat
  3. Jazznocracy
  4. Mood Indigo
  5. Rose Room (In Sunny Roseland)
  6. Stratosphere
  7. Stomp It Off
  8. Rhythm Is Our Business
  9. Sleepy Time Gal
  10. Harlem Shout
  11. For Dancers Only
  12. Margie
  13. T'ain't What You Do (It's The Way That You Do It)
  14. Le Jazz Hot
  15. Lonesome Road
  16. Ain't She Sweet
  17. I'm Alone With You
  18. Rock It For Me
  19. Uptown Blues
  20. Lunceford Special
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jimmie Lunceford

Love Jimmie Lunceford ?

Be first to know about Jimmie Lunceford merch.
Your Cart
0 items