Jimmy / Black Crows Page LIVE AT THE GREEK Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Jimmy / Black Crows Page LIVE AT THE GREEK Vinyl Record

Jimmy / Black Crows Page LIVE AT THE GREEK Vinyl Record
Limited triple vinyl LP pressing. in the Summer and Fall of 1999, one of the best live rock 'n' roll bands and rock's greatest guitarist united for a tour across the States, performing the best songs from the band that virtually invented Rock! Led Zeppelin guitarist Jimmy Page joined Chris and Rich Robinson and the rest of The Black Crowes to perform 'Whole Lotta Love, ' 'Heartbreaker, ' 'What Is and What Should Never Be, ' 'Hey Hey What Can I Do' and many more Zep favorites. The band also ripped into blues classics like 'Mellow Down Easy, ' 'Woke Up This Morning, ' the Yardbirds' classic 'Shapes of Things' and the early Fleetwood Mac number 'Oh Well.' Now, over a decade later from the original release, this classic collaboration is available for the first time on vinyl. Spanning three discs on white vinyl, Live at the Greek is a sterling recording of a legendary concert on the nights of October 18 and 19, 1999.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Celebration Day
  2. Custard Pie
  3. Sick Again
  4. What Is And What Should Never Be
  5. Woke Up This Morning
  6. Shapes Of Things To Come
  7. Sloppy Drunk
  8. Ten Years Gone
[Disc 2]
  1. In My Time Of Dying
  2. Your Time Is Gonna Come
  3. The Lemon Song
  4. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  5. Heartbreaker
[Disc 3]
  1. Hey Hey What Can I Do
  2. Mellow Down Easy
  3. Oh Well
  4. Shake Your Money Maker
  5. You Shook Me
  6. Out On The Tiles
  7. Whole Lotta Love

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

Other collections featuring this item

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.