merchbar gold supplier
Jimmy Bruno SOLO CD
Jimmy Bruno SOLO CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Solo is nothing but Jimmy Bruno, literally. Jimmy arranged this compilation of originals and jazz standards for solo jazz guitar, presenting the listener with the opportunity to hear and enjoy every note. Whether it's the dynamic swing of "Bennie's Tune" or the romantic familiarity of "Satin Doll", Jimmy Bruno digs in deep and demonstrates true mastery of his instrument.

Track List
  1. Have You Met Miss Jones
  2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  3. Joy Spring
  4. Satin Doll
  5. Darn That Dream
  6. Just Friends
  7. Misty
  8. I'm In the Mood For Love
  9. The Toffelmire Band
  10. Benny's Tune
  11. Stella By Starlight
  12. Night And Day
  13. Giant Steps
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jimmy Bruno

Love Jimmy Bruno ?

Be first to know about Jimmy Bruno merch.
Your Cart
0 items