Jimmy Dorsey

1939-40 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Jimmy Dorsey 1939-40 CD
Jimmy Dorsey 1939-40 CD

1939-40 CD

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Contrasts
  2. Shine On Harvest Moon
  3. Imagination
  4. Blue Lou
  5. Just For A Thrill
  6. Fools Rush In
  7. Carolina In The Morning
  8. At Least You Could Say Hello
  9. Moonlight On The River
  10. I'm Stepping Out With A Memory Tonight
  11. Julia
  12. Nearness Of You
  13. Shoot The Meatballs To Me Dominick Boy
  14. You, You Darlin'
  15. Blueberry Hill
  16. Flight Of The Jitterbug
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jimmy Dorsey

Love Jimmy Dorsey ?

Be first to know about Jimmy Dorsey merch.
Your Cart
0 items