Jimmy Wakely


$19.34 $21.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Jimmy Wakely COLLECTION 1940-53 CD
Jimmy Wakely COLLECTION 1940-53 CD
Jimmy Wakely


$19.34 $21.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Cimarron Roll On
  2. Too Late
  3. I'll Never Let You Go
  4. Gone & Left Me Blues
  5. There's A Star Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere
  6. Standing Outside Of Heaven
  7. I'm Sending You Red Roses
  8. You Can't Break The Chains Of Love
  9. Somebody's Rose
  10. Everybody Knew It But Me
  11. Too Many Sweethearts
  12. Song Of The Sierras
  13. Where The Moon Plays Peek-A-Boo
  14. Oklahoma Blues
  15. Signed, Sealed And Delivered
  16. Milk Cow Blues
  17. For The Sake Of Days Gone By
  18. One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
  19. Walkin' The Sidewalks Of Shame
  20. Mine All Mine
  21. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  22. Forever More
  23. Moon Over Montana
  24. Till The End Of The World
  25. Oklahoma Hills
  26. Someday You’ll Call My Name
  27. I Wish I Had A Nickel
[Disc 2]
  1. Tellin’ My Troubles To My Old Guitar
  2. Slippin' Around
  3. Wedding Bells
  4. I‘ll Never Slip Around Again
  5. Six Times A Week And Twice On Sunday
  6. You're Only In My Arms
  7. I Don’t Know Why I Love You (But I Do Do Do)
  8. The Touch Of God's Hand
  9. Broken Down Merry-Go-Round
  10. The Gods Were Angry With Me
  11. Peter Cottontail
  12. Mr Easter Bunny
  13. Let's Go To Church
  14. Why Do You Say Those Things'
  15. Home Town Rag
  16. Fool's Paradise
  17. Mona Lisa
  18. Steppin' Out
  19. A Bushel And A Peck
  20. Beyond The Reef
  21. Bandera Waltz
  22. Pot Of Gold
  23. Silver Bells
  24. My Heart Cries For You
  25. Music By The Angels
  26. Easter Parade
  27. At The Close Of A Long, Long Day
  28. Beautiful Brown Eyes
[Disc 3]
  1. Do Ya Write A Letter To Your Sweetheart'
  2. Till We Meet Again
  3. When You And I Were Young Maggie Blues
  4. Old Soldiers Never Die
  5. I Like The Wide Open Spaces
  6. Don't Be Lonely
  7. Star Of Hope
  8. Another Fool Steps In
  9. The Solid South
  10. I Don't Want To Be Free
  11. Each Step Of The Way
  12. Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
  13. Keep A Light In Your Window Tonight
  14. Give Me More, More, More
  15. Goodbye, Little Girl
  16. Just Because
  17. If You Would Only Be Mine
  18. There's A Cloud In My Valley Of Sunshine
  19. The Same Old Lovelight In Your Eyes
  20. I Went To Your Wedding
  21. Rainbow At Midnight
  22. Lorelei
  23. If You Knew What It Meant To Be Lonesome
  24. Gomen-Nasai
  25. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  26. When Love Goes Wrong
  27. Too Late
  28. Thanks
  29. Tennessee Church Bells
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jimmy Wakely

Love Jimmy Wakely ?

Be first to know about Jimmy Wakely merch.
Your Cart
0 items