JMSN PRICILLA Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Armed with a dynamic full-length debut, Priscilla, Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter JMSN is primed to ride the creative new wave that has washed across R&B music over the past year or so. The alternative R&B/pop-soul artist has already garnered early comparisons to The Weekend based off his first single, Alone", a drugged-out tune full of eerie drums and foggy atmospherics. But over the course of "Priscilla", JMSN (pronounced Jameson) proves that comparison to be a bit reductionist. In some ways, Priscilla, a full-length rumination on lost love - feels very much like a complementary piece to 808s & Heartbreak. What makes Priscilla all the more impressive is that it's also entirely self-produced. And far from being just a novelty, the production is one of the highlights of the LP. Priscilla is by no means perfect, but it's a damn fine first project from an artist who seems to have finally found his niche after years of trying to break into the industry. Alternative R&B. Indie R&B. Call it what you want - the music speaks for itself." - The Smoking Section, Uproxx

Track List
  1. Choices
  2. Alone
  3. Jameson
  4. Do U Remember the Time
  5. Somewhere
  6. Hotel
  7. Fallin
  8. Something
  9. Jameson Pt. II
  10. Love & Pain
  11. Fire
  12. Runaway
  13. Lights
  14. Girl (I Used to Know) Ft. Boldy James
  15. Let U Go
  16. Nunca Se Sabra

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.