Joe Gibbs SCORCHERS FROM THE MIGHTY TWO Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Two Sevens Clash - Culture
  2. Money in My Pocket/Cool Runnings - Dennis Brown, Prince Mohammed
  3. Officially/One X One - Lloyd Parks, Rayi
  4. Babylon Too Rough - Gregory Isaacs
  5. Cool out Son - Junior Murvin
  6. Boxing Around - Cornell Campbell
  7. I'm Still in Love with You - Marcia Aitken
  8. Loving Pauper/Judgement Time - Ruddy Thomas, Trinity
  9. Just Like a River - The Mighty Diamonds
  10. No Competition - Freddie McGregor
  11. Left with a Broken Heart - George Nooks
  12. Heart and Soul - Junior Byles
  13. No Man's Land - Cornell Campbell
  14. Ina Jah Children - Dhaima
  15. Su Su Pon Rasta/Heavy Manners - Naggo Morris, Prince Far I
  16. Funeral - Prince Alla
  17. Jah Golden Pen - Sylford Walker
  18. I'm a Natty - Jacob Miller
  19. Rockers a Nuh Crackers - Glen Washington
  20. Ghetto Girl - Dennis Brown
[Disc 2]
  1. Jah Bring I Joy in the Morning - Bobby Melody
  2. Burn Babylon - Sylford Walker
  3. Ee Them a Come/Natty Pass Him G.C.E. - Culture, Shorty the President
  4. Tribal War - George Nooks
  5. Identity - The Mighty Diamonds
  6. Stop Picking on Me - Max Romeo
  7. Rent Man - Black Uhuru
  8. Almighty I - Dennis Walks
  9. Keep on Knocking - Jacob Miller
  10. My Woman - Barrington Levy
  11. Virgin Girl - Eek-A-Mouse
  12. Hello Carol - Enos McLeod
  13. Rope In - Cornell Campbell
  14. When I Think of You - Ruddy Thomas
  15. Good to Be There - Châlice
  16. Heavy Waist Line - Tyrone Taylor
  17. My Princess - Sammy Dread
  18. Uptown Top Ranking - Althea & Donna
  19. Love Has Found It's Way - Dennis Brown
  20. Someone Loves You Honey/One Time Daughter - J.C. Lodge, Prince Mohammed

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.