Joe / Mescaleros Strummer STREETCORE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Joe / Mescaleros Strummer STREETCORE Vinyl Record

Joe / Mescaleros Strummer STREETCORE Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD edition. Digitally remastered and expanded editon of this 1999 album from the former Clash frontman, released to coincide with what would have been his 60th birthday. Includes bonus tracks.

Track List
  1. Coma Girl
  2. Get Down Moses
  3. Long Shadow
  4. Arms Aloft
  5. Ramshackle Day Parade
  6. Redemption Song
  7. All in a Day
  8. Burnin' Streets
  9. Midnight Jam
  10. Silver and Gold
  11. The Harder They Come (Live) (B-Side to Coma Girl)
  12. Rudi, a Message to You (Live) (B-Side to Coma Girl)
  13. Blitzkreig Bop (Live) (B-Side of Coma Girl)
  14. Yalla Yalla (Live) (B-Side to Coma Girl)
  15. Armagideon Time (B-Side to Redemption Song)
  16. Pressure Drop (B-Side to Redemption Song)
  17. Junco Partner (From Hellcat Give Em the Boot IV Compilation)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.