Johann Johannsson COPENHAGEN DREAMS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Johann Johannsson COPENHAGEN DREAMS Vinyl Record

Johann Johannsson COPENHAGEN DREAMS Vinyl Record
Johann will release his soundtrack to Max Kestner's "city symphony", Copenhagen Dreams. The album features music for string quartet, clarinet, celeste, keyboards and electronics and was recorded with some of Johann's favorite Icelandic musicians. In a deluxe gatefold sleeve.

Track List
  1. Eleven Thousand Six Hundred And Sixty-Nine Died Of Natural Causes
  2. They Leave Everything Behind
  3. They Fed The Sparrows Leftovers And Offered Grass To Scherfig's Turtle
  4. An Eiffel Tower By The Lakes
  5. Three Thousand Five Hundred And Ninety One Benches
  6. The Jewish Cemetery On M llegade
  7. They Dream They'll Get There
  8. A Memorial Garden On Enghavevej
  9. A Six-Lane Highway
  10. He Hit Her On The Head With "The Wind In The Willows"
  11. He Says It's The Future
  12. There's No Harm Done
  13. They Had To Work It Out Between Them
  14. The Song About The Hyacinths
  15. It Will Take Some Time
  16. She Loves To Ride The Port Ferry When It Rains
  17. A French School On V rnedamsvej
  18. Here, They Used To Build Ships
  19. They Imagine The City Growing Out Into The Ocean

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.