Johnny Guitar Watson


merchbar gold supplier
Johnny Guitar Watson FUNK ANTHOLOGY CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

His blues chops made fans out of Lightnin' Hopkins and Jimi Hendrix, but it's his awesome funk records that have had hip-hoppers reaching for their samplers again and again. Here's the first proper collection of Johnny's '70s and '80s funk tracks, many long out of print: Superman Lover; Ain't That a Bitch; I Need It; Tarzan; Funk Beyond the Call of Duty; Strung Out; Booty Ooty; Love Jones, and 23 more including six unissued cuts!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Ain't That A Bitch
  2. Superman Lover
  3. I Need It
  4. A Real Mother For Ya
  5. I Want Ta-Ta You Baby
  6. Baby's In Love With The Radio
  7. Tarzan
  8. Funk Beyond The Call Of Duty
  9. It's About The Dollar Bill
  10. Love That Will Not Die
  11. I'm Gonna Get You Baby
  12. ET
  13. Miss Frisco
  14. You Can Stay But The Noise Must Go
  15. Feel The Spirit Of My Guitar
  16. Gangster Of Love
[Disc 2]
  1. Don't Be What Uc
  2. What The Hell Is This?
  3. I Don't Want To Be President
  4. Strung Out
  5. Cop & Blow
  6. Booty Ooty
  7. Lone Ranger
  8. Telephone Bill
  9. Love Jones
  10. Before I Let You Go
  11. Voodoo What You Do
  12. Come And Dance With Me
  13. Ain't Nobody's Business
  14. Bow Wow
  15. Johnny G Is Back
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Johnny Guitar Watson

Love Johnny Guitar Watson ?

Be first to know about Johnny Guitar Watson merch.
Your Cart
0 items