Price Match
Johnny Maestro & Brooklyn Bridge TODAY CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Sixteen Candles
  2. The Angels Listened In
  3. The Worst That Could Happen
  4. My Juanita
  5. Blessed Is The Rain
  6. Could This Be Magic (Acappella)
  7. Life Is But A Dream (Acappella)
  8. At My Front Door (Acappella)
  9. You Gave Me Peace Of Mind (Acappella)
  10. I Only Have Eyes For You (Acappella)
  11. Trouble In Paradise
  12. Sweetest One
  13. Step By Step
  14. Unchained Melody
  15. Pretty Little Angel
  16. Beside You (Acappella)
  17. Sincerely (Acappella)
  18. Having A Part (Acappella)
  19. Crying In The Chapel (Acappella)
  20. So Fine (Acappella)
  21. Welcome Me Love
  22. What A Surprise
  23. Lonely Teardrops
  24. I Thank The Moon
  25. You'll Never Walk Alone
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Johnny Maestro & Brooklyn Bridge

Love Johnny Maestro & Brooklyn Bridge ?

Be first to know about Johnny Maestro & Brooklyn Bridge merch.
Your Cart
0 items