Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers L.A.M.F.-DEFINITIVE EDITION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers L.A.M.F.-DEFINITIVE EDITION Vinyl Record

Johnny Thunders & The Heartbreakers L.A.M.F.-DEFINITIVE EDITION Vinyl Record
Limited triple 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve with 16 page booklet. Features the original 1977 Track LP restored, with the infamous 'mud' removed. 13 early demo tracks, including previously unreleased tracks with Richard Hell. 21 alternative mixes from the epic 1977 mixing sessions at five London studios.. Jungle.

Track List
  1. Born To Lose
  2. Baby Talk
  3. All By Myself
  4. I Wanna Be Loved
  5. It's Not Enough
  6. Chinese Rocks
  7. Get Off The Phone
  8. Pirate Love
  9. One Track Mind
  10. I Love You
  11. Goin' Steady
  12. Let Go
  13. I Wanna Be Loved (mix 2)-Session
  14. Pirate Love-Session
  15. Goin' Steady-Session
  16. Flight, Born To Lose-Session
  17. Can't Keep My Eyes On You-Session
  18. It's Not Enough-Session
  19. I Love You-Session
  20. Take A Chance-Session
  21. Do You Love Me-Session
  22. Let Go, Chinese Rocks-Session
  23. Born To Lose. Alt Mixes
  24. Born To Lose-Session
  25. Born To Lose-Session
  26. Baby Talk-Session
  27. Baby Talk-Session
  28. All By Myself-epic sessions
  29. All By Myself-epic sessions
  30. It's Not Enough-epic sessions
  31. It's Not Enough-epic sessions
  32. Chinese Rocks-epic sessions
  33. Get Off The Phone-epic sessions
  34. Pirate Love-epic sessions
  35. Pirate Love-epic sessions
  36. One Track Mind-epic sessions
  37. One Track Mind-epic sessions
  38. I Love You-epic sessions
  39. Goin' Steady-epic sessions
  40. Goin' Steady-epic sessions
  41. Let Go-epic sessions
  42. Let Go-epic sessions
  43. Can't Keep My Eyes On You-epic sessions
  44. Do You Love Me. -epic sessions

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.