Juan Atkins WAX TRAX MASTERMIX 1 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Juan Atkins WAX TRAX MASTERMIX 1 Vinyl Record

Juan Atkins WAX TRAX MASTERMIX 1 Vinyl Record
The Wax Trax! Mastermix Series debuts with the first ever mix CD from one of techno's greatest DJs and producers, Juna Atkins. This album features classic Detroit tracks, new Detroit wax and consummate electro-dance tracks, including selections from Rythim is Rythim (Derrick May), DJ Assault, Rob Hood, Sean Deason, Blaze, Beilzbeha, Basic Channel acts as Ridis and Maurizio and more. Also in the mix are six Juan Atkins tracks including the classic Model 500 song "No UFOs" and two Infiniti tracks available only on this disc.

Track List
  1. No UFO's - Model 500
  2. Nude Photo - Rhythim Is Rhythim
  3. Sharevari - A Number of Names
  4. Disco Circus - Martin Circus
  5. Lara's Theme - B.J. Robson
  6. Another Dae - Blaze
  7. Prime Time - Rick Wade
  8. Reborn - Walt J
  9. Pace - Robert Hood
  10. Convextion [AA] - Convextion
  11. Nature of the Beast - Black Noise
  12. Their Voices - Pacou
  13. Game One - Infiniti
  14. Skyway - Infiniti
  15. Sex on the Beach - DJ Assault
  16. Inhibitions [Clear Horizons Mix] - Belizbeha
  17. 7 - Maurizio
  18. Starlight - Model 500
  19. Klum - Mr. Oizo

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.