Juan Gambino


merchbar gold supplier
Juan Gambino THUG-FELLA CD
Juan Gambino THUG-FELLA CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Blunt Up
  2. In Da Streets All Day (Feat. Lil Yogi)
  3. Fo Ma Playerz (Feat. Jayel & Romero)
  4. My Luv
  5. Highered Up (Represent Nuevo Mexico) (Feat. Big Smoke Dawg & Eme3)
  6. From a Distance (Feat. David Wade & Doll-E-Girl)
  7. Hurt Me
  8. U Deserve Better (Feat. Big Dreamer & Mateo)
  9. I Drink, I Smoke (Feat. Big Smoke Dawg)
  10. She Takes Me High (Feat. Mateo)
  11. Wavin the Pump (Feat. Da Blok Boyz)
  12. Hoe-Professional (Feat. Big Smoke Dawg & Onc)
  13. All Over Again
  14. Would You Be Mine (Feat. Mateo & Rowin)
  15. Where Ma Thugz At? (Feat. Madd-Dogg)
  16. Para Mi Jente (Feat. Flyboy)
  17. How Could U?
  18. Letter 2 My Son
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Juan Gambino

Love Juan Gambino ?

Be first to know about Juan Gambino merch.
Your Cart
0 items