Judy Garland JUDY AT CARNEGIE HALL Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Judy Garland JUDY AT CARNEGIE HALL Vinyl Record

Judy Garland JUDY AT CARNEGIE HALL Vinyl Record
Limited 180 gram vinyl LP repressing. This concert appearance has been called "the greatest night in show business history." The Grammy Award inning live masterpiece, Judy At Carnegie Hall, includes notes by Terrance McNally. Judy Garland was born Frances Ethel Gumm in 1922. She was renowned for her vocals and attained international stardom which continued throughout a career that spanned more than 40 years as an actress in musical and dramatic roles, as a recording artist and on concert stages. Respected for her versatility, she received a Juvenile Academy Award and won a Golden Globe Award as well as Grammy Awards and a Special Tony Award. She was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Actress for her role in the remake of A Star Is Born and for Best Supporting Actress for her performance in the 1961 film Judgment at Nuremberg. She remains the youngest recipient (at 39 years of age) of the Cecil B. DeMille Award for lifetime achievement in the motion picture industry. In 1997, Garland was posthumously awarded a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award. Several of her recordings have been inducted into the Grammy Hall of Fame. In 1999, the American Film Institute placed her among the ten greatest female stars in the history of American cinema.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Overture (The Trolley Song, Over The Rainbow, The Man That Got Away)
  2. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
  3. Medley (Almost Like Being In Love, This Can't Be Love)
  4. Do It Again
  5. You Go To My Head
  6. Alone Together
[Disc 2]
  1. Who Cares (As Long As You Care For Me)
  2. Puttin' On The Ritz
  3. How Long Has This Been Going On
  4. Just You, Just Me
  5. The Man That Got Away
  6. San Francisco
  7. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  8. That's Entertainment!
[Disc 3]
  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  2. You're Nearer
  3. A Foggy Day
  4. If Love Were All
  5. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
  6. Stormy Weather
[Disc 4]
  1. Medley (You Made Me Love You, For Me And My Gal, The Trolley Song) (Side B)
  2. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  3. Over The Rainbow
  4. Swanee
  5. After You've Gone
  6. Chicago

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.