merchbar gold supplier
Julie Andrews SINGS CD
Julie Andrews SINGS CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Feel Pretty
  2. Falling In Love With Love
  3. So In Love
  4. The Floral Dance
  5. How Can I Wait
  6. Tom Pillibi
  7. It Might As Well Be Spring
  8. Everybody's Doin' It Now
  9. These Precious Things
  10. Tally-Ho!
  11. The Lusty Month Of May(from Camelot)
  12. The Lass With The Delicate Air
  13. Just You Wait (from My Fair Lady)Matelot
  14. O The Days Of The Kerry Dance
  15. How Are Things In Glocca Morra
  16. Come To Me, Bend To Me
  17. I Don't Care
  18. Who Threw The Overalls In Mistress
  19. Murphy's Chowder?
  20. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  21. Waiting At The Church(My Wife Won't Let Me)
  22. If Love Were All
  23. My Ship
  24. Wouldn't It Be Loverly (from My Fair Lady)
  25. Looking For A Boy
[Disc 2]
  1. Cheek To Cheek
  2. Baubles, Bangles & Beads
  3. I'm Old Fashioned
  4. A Little Bit In Love
  5. Where'er You Walk
  6. The Honeysuckle And The Bee
  7. We'll Gather Lilacs In The Spring
  8. Mother Was A Lady (If Jack Were Only Here)
  9. A Sleepin' Bee
  10. Burlington Bertie From Bow
  11. To A Wild Rose
  12. As I Went A-Roaming
  13. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  14. By The Light Of The Silvery Moon
  15. Canterbury Fair
  16. Smarty
  17. Show Me (with John Michael King)
  18. Pedro, The Fisherman
  19. I Could Have Danced All Night ,(with Philippa Bevans)
  20. Little Old Lady
  21. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  22. Then You May Take Me To The Fair (with Bruce Yarnell, James Gannon & John Cullum)
  23. This Is New
  24. Lazy Afternoon
  25. 2Oh Dear What Can The Matter Be (from Julie and Carol at Carnegie Hall)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Julie Andrews

Love Julie Andrews ?

Be first to know about Julie Andrews merch.
Your Cart
0 items