JUPITER ASCENDING / O.S.T. (HOL) JUPITER ASCENDING / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Original soundtrack to the 2015 motion picture composed by Michael Giacchino. Michael is an American composer of scores for movies, television series and video games. He is best known for his scores for the television series Lost, Alias and Fringe, games such as the Medal Of Honor and the Call Of Duty series, and films such as Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes, Mission: Impossible III, The Incredibles, Star Trek, Star Trek Into Darkness, Ratatouille, Up, Super 8 and Cars 2. Giacchino has received numerous awards for his work, including an Emmy, multiple Grammys, a Golden Globe Award, and an Academy Award.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Jupiter Ascending -1st Movement
  2. Jupiter Ascending - 2nd Movement
  3. Jupiter Ascending - 3rd Movement
  4. Jupiter Ascending - 4th Movement
  5. The Houses Of Abrasax
  6. I Hate My Life
  7. Scrambled Eggs
[Disc 2]
  1. The Abrasax Family Tree
  2. The Shadow Chase
  3. The Titus Clipper
  4. Mutiny On The Bounty Hunter
  5. One Reincarnation Under God
[Disc 3]
  1. Digging Up the Flirt
  2. A Wedding Darker
  3. Regenex Is People!
  4. The Lies Have It
  5. It’s A Hellava Chase
  6. Dinosaur To New Heights
[Disc 4]
  1. Family Jeopardy
  2. Abdicate This!
  3. Flying Dinosaur Fight
  4. Commitment
  5. Flying Dinosaur Fight with Guts (Bonus Track)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.