Karrin Allyson


merchbar gold supplier
Karrin Allyson IN BLUE CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

One of the most captivating voices in music today, Karrin Allyson's In Blue is an artfully eclectic mix of songs that range from soul jazz classics and ballads, to Bonnie Raitt blues and timelss Joni Mitchell pop.

Track List
  1. Moanin'
  2. Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
  3. Long As You're Living
  4. The Meaning Of The Blues
  5. My Bluebird
  6. Hum Drum Blues
  7. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  8. West Coast Blues
  9. Evil Gal Blues
  10. Blue Motel Room
  11. Bye Bye Country Boy
  12. Love Me Like A Man
  13. Angel Eyes
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Karrin Allyson

Love Karrin Allyson ?

Be first to know about Karrin Allyson merch.
Your Cart
0 items