merchbar gold supplier
Katherine Jenkins L'AMOUR CD
Katherine Jenkins L'AMOUR CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Time to Say Goodbye
  2. Canto della Terra
  3. Sweetest Love
  4. Secret Love
  5. Questo e Per Te
  6. Absence
  7. Le Cose Che Sei Per Me [The Things You Are To Me]
  8. How Do You Leave the One You Love
  9. Shout in Silence
  10. Il Canto
  11. Mon Coeur S'ouvre ta Voix
  12. You Are My Miracle
  13. We'll Meet Again
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Katherine Jenkins

Love Katherine Jenkins ?

Be first to know about Katherine Jenkins merch.
Your Cart
0 items