• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
merchbar gold supplier
Kathleen Ferrier TRIBUTE CD
Kathleen Ferrier TRIBUTE CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. What Is Life To Me Without Thee?
  2. Che Puro Ciel
  3. Art Thou Troubled?
  4. Ombra Mai Fu
  5. An Die Musik
  6. Der Musensohn
  7. Gretchen Am Spinnrade
  8. Die Junge Nonne
  9. Woe Unto Them
  10. O Rest In The Lord
  11. Er, Der Herrlichste Von Allen
  12. Geistliches Wiegenlied
  13. Sapphische Ode
  14. Botschaft
  15. Like As The Love-Torn Turtle
  16. A Soft Day
  17. Go Not Happy Day
  18. Come You Not From Newcastle
  19. The Keel Row
  20. Ma Bonny Lad
  21. Kitty My Love
  22. Blow The Wind Southernly
[Disc 2]
  1. Ye Banks And Braes
  2. I Have A Bonnet Trimmed With Blue
  3. Down By The Salley Gardens
  4. The Stuttering Lovers
  5. Drink To Me Only
  6. Hark! The Echoing Air
  7. Father Of Heaven
  8. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
  9. He Was Despised
  10. Have Mercy, Lord On Me
  11. Agnus Dei
  12. All Is Fulfilled
  13. Du Bist Die Ruh' - Bruno Walter
  14. Romance - Bruno Walter
  15. Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen
  16. Ich Atmet' Einen Linden Duft
  17. Um Mitternacht
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Kathleen Ferrier

Love Kathleen Ferrier ?

Be first to know about Kathleen Ferrier merch.
Your Cart
0 items