Keb Darge & Cut Chemist LOST & FOUND: ROCKABILLY JUMP & BLUES Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Keb Darge & Cut Chemist LOST & FOUND: ROCKABILLY JUMP & BLUES Vinyl Record

Keb Darge & Cut Chemist LOST & FOUND: ROCKABILLY JUMP & BLUES Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Buddy Griffin And His Orchestra - I Got
  2. Secret (I Ain't Gonna Keep)
  3. Big 't' Tyler - Sadie Green
  4. Rudy Greene - Juicy Fruit
  5. Omar & The Stringpoppers - My Baby Don't Breathe
  6. Chuck Berry - Too Much Monkey Business
  7. Lou Millet - Shorty The Barber
  8. Carlos & The Bandidos - Fever
  9. The Scarlets - Stampede
  10. Ray Harris - Come On Little Mama
  11. Dale Vaughn - How Can You Be Mean To Me
  12. Willie & The Stringpoppers - Oh Baby Babe
  13. Corky Jones - Hot Dog
  14. High Noon - Don't Have A Heart Left To Break
  15. Moonlighters - Broken Heart
  16. The Imps - That'll Get It
  17. Jack Rabbit Slim - Long Time Dead
  18. Ronnie Hayward - You Hound Ya Lie
  19. Mark Lee Allen & The Driver - Brothers Oil Field Is Burning
[Disc 2]
  1. Jesse Powell Orchestra - The Walkin' Blues
  2. Little Junior's Blue Flames - Feeling Good
  3. Mckinley Mitchell - Rock Everybody Rock
  4. John Fred & The Playboys - Boogie Children
  5. Arsen Roulette - Lovin' On My Mind
  6. Link Wray And His Wray Men - Run Chicken Run
  7. The Phantom - Love Me
  8. Johnny Clark The Four Playboys - Jungle Stomp
  9. The Recalls - Nobody's Guy
  10. Ric Cartey - Scratching On My Screen
  11. Johnny Burnette - Rock Billy Boogie
  12. Kick 'Em Jenny - Stressed Up
  13. The Night Raiders - Cottonpickin'
  14. Junior Dean And The Avalons - Chick Chick
  15. Johnny Powers W/ Band Of Stan Getz & Tom Cats - Long Blond H
  16. Wayne Walker - All I Can Do Is Cry
  17. Charlie Feathers - Bottle To The Baby
  18. Flea Bops: Ronnie, Preston, Wendy And Lance - Good Time Woma
  19. The Planet Rockers - Batteroo

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.