KEEP ON KEEPIN ON / O.S.T. (GATE) KEEP ON KEEPIN ON / O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Keep On Keepin' On is the Soundtrack to the acclaimed film of the same name from seven time academy award® nominated producer Quincy Jones. The Soundtrack is a virtual Best of Clark Terry collection, which features many of his most iconic recordings, including his performances with some of the all-time jazz greats: Duke Ellington, Oscar Peterson, Count Basie, and Quincy Jones.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Dialog by Clark Terry/Letter to Justin/Exodus (Justin Kauflin)
  2. Brotherhood Of Man (Oscar Peterson Trio + One: Clark Terry)
  3. Candy (Clark Terry)
  4. Mumbles (Oscar Peterson Trio + One: Clark Terry)
  5. Dialog by Clark Terry and Justin Kauflin/Mood Indigo (Duke Ellington)
  6. Harlem Air Shaft (Duke Ellington and His Famous Orchestra)
[Disc 2]
  1. Dialog by Justin Kauflin and Clark Terry/Breeze (Blow My Baby Back To Me) (Clark Terry and Justin Kauflin)
  2. Grammys Lifetime (Dave Grusin)
  3. Girl Talk (Clark Terry)
  4. If I Had You (Live) (Benny Carter)
  5. Dreams Change (Justin Kauflin)
  6. Jazz Conversations (Clark Terry)
[Disc 3]
  1. Michelle (Clark Terry)
  2. Dialog by Justin Kauflin/My Biggest Enemy (Dave Grusin)
  3. Jim (Oscar Peterson Trio + One: Clark Terry)
  4. Dialog by Clark Terry and Justin Kauflin/What The Hell Time Is It? (Dave Grusin)
  5. Darkest Hour (Justin Kauflin)
  6. Stardust (live in London) (Clark Terry Quintet)
[Disc 4]
  1. Blee Blop Blues (Normania) (The Count Basie Orchestra)
  2. Misty (Clark Terry)
  3. Dialog by/Farewell (Quincy Jones and Clark Terry)
  4. I Remember Clifford (Quincy Jones)
  5. Dialog by Quincy Jones and Clark Terry/Letter To Justin (Justin Kauflin)
  6. For Clark/Serenade to a Bus Seat (Live) (Justin Kauflin)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.