Kevin Michael


Was $24.49
Now just $22.04
For a limited time only
Was $24.49
Now just $22.04
For a limited time only

Product Details

There are artists who've got something, and there are artists who've got it. And upon hearing the voice for the first time, it's obvious that Kevin Michael is firmly in the latter category, His debut album is packed with superstar guests appearances from Wyclef Jean, Lupe Fiasco, Saigon, and Q Tip. The self titled album is the sound of a prodigy staking his claim to the throne, music that serves as an announcement to the world that a phenom has arrived.

Track List
  1. We All Want the Same Thing - Lupe Fiasco, Kevin Michael
  2. It Don't Make Any Difference to Me - Wyclef Jean, Kevin Michael
  3. Can't Get Enuff - Kevin Michael, Shorty Da Kid
  4. Ha Ha Ha
  5. Vicki Secrets
  6. Hood Buzzin
  7. Ain't Got You
  8. Stone Cold Killa
  9. Weekend Jumpoff
  10. Love Letter
  11. Ghost
  12. Liquid Lava Love
  13. Too Blessed - Kevin Michael, Q-Tip
  14. We All Want the Same Thing [Acoustic] - Akil Dasan, Kevin Michael
  15. It Don't Make Any Difference to Me [Acoustic] - Akil Dasan, Kevin Michael
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Kevin Michael

Love Kevin Michael ?

Be first to know about Kevin Michael merch.