King Jammy JAMMYS FROM THE ROOTS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

King Jammy JAMMYS FROM THE ROOTS Vinyl Record

King Jammy JAMMYS FROM THE ROOTS Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Fally Lover - Johnny Osbourne
  2. Mr Landlord - Half Pint
  3. Jah Fire - Hugh Mundell
  4. Youth Man - Echo Minott
  5. Please Officer - Earl Zero
  6. Do Good - Frankie Paul
  7. Pablo in the Moonlight City - Augustus Pablo
  8. Love Tickles Like Magic - Junior Delgado
  9. Tonight Is the Night to Unite - Black Uhuru
  10. Jah Gave Us the World - Travellers
  11. Natty Dread at the Controls - U Black
  12. Jahovia - Johnny Osbourne
  13. It a Go Dread - Barry Brown
  14. Children of Israel - Frankie Paul
  15. Life Hard a Yard - Natural Vibes
  16. What a Great Day - Lacksley Castell
[Disc 2]
  1. Foreign Mind - Frankie Paul
  2. Time Is a Moment in Space - Wayne Smith
  3. Give the People What They Want - Sugar Minott
  4. Pass the Tu Sheng Peng - Frankie Paul
  5. Boom Shack S Lack - Junior Reid
  6. One Big Ghetto - Half Pint
  7. Mr Marshall - Johnny Osbourne
  8. Higgler Move - Junior Reid
  9. They Fight - Dennis Brown
  10. Conscience Speaks - Black Crucial
  11. Liberation - Junior Delgado
  12. Cally George - Frankie Jones
  13. Jah Do Love Us - Jays
  14. Name of the Game - Fantells
  15. The Last Train - Echo Minott
  16. Willow Tree - Black Uhuru

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.