King Jammy MORE JAMMY'S FROM THE ROOTS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. My Lord My God - Wayne Smith
  2. Chase Them Down - Admiral Tibet
  3. Cool Down the Heat - Junior Murvin
  4. Living in the Ghetto - Echo Minott
  5. Mr. Bossman - Pupajim
  6. Tracks of Life - Dennis Brown
  7. Can't Take the Pressure - Al Campbell
  8. No Warrior - Junior Delgado
  9. Crucial Boy - Prince Junior
  10. Dangerous System - Pad Anthony
  11. Down in the Ghetto - Nitty Gritty
  12. Move Insane - King Kong
  13. Rasta People - Junior Delgado
  14. All for One - Dennis Brown & Leroy Sibbles
  15. Far East - Barry Brown
  16. Jack Slick - Junior Murvin
[Disc 2]
  1. Illegal Gun - Junior Delgado
  2. Devil Send You Come - Little Twitch
  3. Live and Save Life - Horace Andy
  4. Don't Touch the Crack - Little Kirk
  5. Bad Boy Gone a Jail - Super Black
  6. Politician - Admiral Bailey
  7. Nothing Don't Come Easy - Cornell Campbell
  8. Feel the Pressure - Courtney Melody
  9. Ghetto Tenament Yard - Hopeton Lindo
  10. Serious Time - Admiral Tibet
  11. Get Up Stand Up - Cultural Roots
  12. Must Have to Free - King Everal
  13. It's True - Eccleton Jarrett
  14. Dem a Terrorist - Johnny Osbourne
  15. Spread Propaganda - Wailing Souls
  16. A Chance Is Gonna Come - Sugar Minott

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.