The King Khan & BBQ Show WHAT'S FOR DINNER Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The King Khan & BBQ Show WHAT'S FOR DINNER Vinyl Record

The King Khan & BBQ Show WHAT'S FOR DINNER Vinyl Record
Now, I could tell you about BBQ (aka Mark Sultan), his past in bands like Les Sexareenos or The Spaceshits or his solo records on labels like Bomp. I could tell you about King Khan's pseudo-celebrity in Europe, or his past in The Spaceshits, or how his band, The Shrines, are a ten-piece soul-funk revue that have been described as the tightest band in the world. But these names and facts probably mean nothing to you, so let's talk about the real nitty gritty: The King Khan & BBQ Show.

Track List
  1. Treat Me Like a Dog
  2. I'll Never Belong
  3. Zombies
  4. Dock It #8
  5. Why Don't You Lie?
  6. Captain Captain
  7. Too Much in Love
  8. Learn My Language
  9. Blow My Top
  10. Into the Snow
  11. Operation
  12. Ballad of
  13. What's for Dinner
  14. Suck It and Smell
  15. Waddlin' Around [Multimedia Track]
  16. Fish Fight [Multimedia Track]
  17. Pig Pig [Live][Multimedia Track]
  18. Mind Body & Soul [Live][Multimedia Track]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.