Product Details

Track List
  1. Goin' Up The Country
  2. Buggin' Blues
  3. Polly Put The Kettle On
  4. Honolulu Rock-a Roll-a
  5. I Got My Mojo Working
  6. Mean Son Of A Gun
  7. Hillbilly Music
  8. Mohair Sam
  9. Ooo Wee
  10. Swinging Hawaii
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Kitty / Daisy / Lewis

Love Kitty / Daisy / Lewis ?

Be first to know about Kitty / Daisy / Lewis merch.