Knxwledge HUD DREEMS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Knxwledge HUD DREEMS Vinyl Record

Knxwledge HUD DREEMS Vinyl Record
Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 debut album from Knxwledge (pronounced "knowledge"), a 26 year old Los Angeles-based beat maker. Hud Dreems contains 26 tracks of instrumental hip-hop. Standing out in a sea of producers rising from the L.A. beat scene, the prolific artist and record collector produces his sound by creating a pastiche of soul, jazz and hip-hop that melts together in a style uniquely his own. He has produced for hip-hop powerhouse Kendrick Lamar on To Pimp a Butterfly, for Joey Badass on 1999, and has released dozens of remix and beat tape collections on his Bandcamp. He calls these his "light work." Knx has found a home on Stones Throw's roster, working closely with Mndsgn and with Anderson Paak in an R&B/hip-hop collaboration as NxWorries, whose debut album will be released later in 2015.

Track List
  1. Kometostai. Aintreally Nootherwaytoputitro
  2. Time & Tide
  3. Tkekareofit
  4. Mylife
  5. Shuremng
  6. Noflowrs[Instrw]
  7. Dntfall
  8. Frmnowhere
  9. Thtroll
  10. Letuleave.[Geekdop]
  11. Onlijournitro
  12. Thtbodi
  13. Bodies[Totw]
  14. Behindme
  15. Faraway
  16. Flyinglizrds
  17. Mydesire[Fortwin] [Vanuys]
  18. TRSH
  19. Jstowee
  20. Nvrending
  21. Stilluhme
  22. Aintitovr
  23. Demskreets. Fekts
  24. Beleeveibne
  25. Rightaftr[Thk]
  26. Okaiokai

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.