KOMPAKT 100 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

KOMPAKT 100 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

KOMPAKT 100 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record
Four vinyl LP set! Kompakt artists remixing Kompakt! 21 new, exclusive tracks. "Approaching the magic number 100, we were aware of the fact that we had to come up with a special jubilee edition. And actually, there were two reasons for choosing this format: On the one hand, we didn't want to release just another compilation, but rather make a well thought-out concept record. On the other hand, at times when music is undergoing radical changes, we wanted to seize the opportunity to not only celebrate the label, but also a sustainable vision of techno music. So far, this is the most encyclopedic overview of Kompakt's tradition of constantly re-defining the limits of techno music.. " Featuring: The Orb, DJ Koze, Reinhard Voigt, Sascha Funke, Thomas Fehlmann, the Modernist, Justus Köhncke, Joachim Spieth, M. Mayer, Kaito, Super pitcher, Dettinger, Closer Musik, Markus Guentner, Jürgen Paape, Jonas Bering, Leandro Fresco, Ulf Lohmann, etc.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Because Before - The Orb
  2. Because - Thomas/Mayer
  3. Zu Dicht Dran - DJ Koze
  4. Radeln - Sascha Funke
  5. Weiche Ze - The Modernist
  6. 17&4 - Joachim Spieth
  7. Tomorrow - Kaito
  8. Robson Ponte - Wassermann
  9. Respect to the Distance - Markus Guentner
  10. One Two Three No Gravity - Dettinger
[Disc 2]
  1. Pensum - Markus Guentner
  2. Hot Love - Justus Kke, Meloboy
  3. Teaser - Scsi-9
  4. World Is Crazy - Jpaape
  5. Dicht Dran - Thomas Schaeben, Voss
  6. Intershop - Jonas Bering
  7. Megamix - Reinhard Voigt
  8. Cera Uno - Matias Aguayo, Leandro Fresco
  9. Tomorrow - Scsi-9
  10. Intershop - Ulf Lohmann
  11. In Moll - Hannes Teichmann

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.