Kylie Minogue RHYTHM OF LOVE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Kylie Minogue RHYTHM OF LOVE Vinyl Record

Kylie Minogue RHYTHM OF LOVE Vinyl Record
Digitally remastered and expanded Collector's Edition of this 1990 album by the Australian Pop princess. Rhythm of Love is the third studio album by Kylie Minogue. Like her previous studio albums, Stock Aitken Waterman were the primary producers off the album, but featured new producers and collaborations including Keith Cohen, Stephen Bray and Michael Jay. Unlike her two previous efforts, Minogue started to become more involved in the process of creating the album. Includes the singles “Better The Devil You Know”, “Step Back In Time”, “What Do I Have To Do” and “Shocked”. This lavish, heirloom-quality LP-size box set is the ultimate must-have item for the dedicated fan, containing a unique picture disc vinyl LP of the original album in a special die-cut cover, a remastered and expanded 2CD and NTSC/Region 0 DVD set in individual deluxe card sleeves and a special slipcase, a souvenir fold-out poster and set of six memorabilia postcards. Also includes an outsized 48-page book containing many classic images, discography, full lyrics and new sleeve notes.

Track List
  1. Better The Devil You Know
  2. Step Back In Time
  3. What Do I Have To Do?
  4. Secrets
  5. Always Find The Time
  6. The World Still Turns
  7. Shocked
  8. One Boy Girl
  9. Things Can Only Get Better
  10. Count The Days
  11. Rhythm Of Love
  12. Better The Devil You Know-The Mad March Hare Mix
  13. Step Back In Time-Walkin' Rhythm Mix
  14. What Do I Have To Do?-Pumpin' Mix
  15. Shocked-Dna 12" Mix
  16. Things Can Only Get Better-Original Mix
  17. Better The Devil You Know-Dave Ford Mix
  18. Step Back In Time-Tony King Mix
  19. What Do I Have To Do?-Between The Sheets Mix
  20. Shocked-Harding/Curnow 12" Mix
  21. Better The Devil You Know-Alternative Mix
  22. I Am The One For You
  23. What Do I Have To Do?-Billy The Fish Mix
  24. Better The Devil You Know-Us Remix
  25. One Boy Girl-12" Mix
  26. Shocked-Harding/Curnow 7" Mix
  27. Things Can Only Get Better-Original 12" Mix
  28. What Do I Have To Do?-Sax On The Beach Mix
  29. Step Back In Time-The Big Shock
  30. Better The Devil You Know-Promo Video
  31. Step Back In Time-Promo Video
  32. What Do I Have To Do?-Promo Video
  33. Shocked-Promo Video
  34. Better The Devil You Know
  35. Step Back In Time
  36. What Do I Have To Do?
  37. Secrets
  38. Always Find The Time
  39. The World Still Turns
  40. Shocked
  41. One Boy Girl
  42. Things Can Only Get Better
  43. Count The Days
  44. Rhythm Of Love

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.