L-Burna ( Layzie Bone ) THUG BY NATURE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

L-Burna ( Layzie Bone ) THUG BY NATURE Vinyl Record

L-Burna ( Layzie Bone ) THUG BY NATURE Vinyl Record
Bone Thugs N' Harmony's Layzie Bone lays it down for all to hear on THUG BY NATURE, another in the band's series of offshoot albums that started with 1997's MO THUGS: FAMILY SCRIPTURES and continued with 1998's MO THUGS CHAPTER II: FAMILY REUNION. L-Burna, as he's known for this album, continues his lyrical scorched earth policy-it's kill or be killed, a constant battle on the streets with no letup, and no end in sight. "How Long Will it Last" addresses his life expectancy, and that of his enemies, while "Deadly Musical" deals with protecting his turf-all very thuggish, and for those that are into the Bone Thugs N' Harmony world view (many, judging from their previous success), this is the kind of stuff you'll eat up. Bone's world may not be your world, but you'll be thankful for this glimpse, either to live through vicariously, or to give thanks you don't live there, too.

Track List
  1. Carole of the Bones
  2. Battlefield
  3. Connectin' the Plots - L-Burna, WC
  4. Fear No Man
  5. Time Will Tell
  6. Where You Goin? (Skit)
  7. How Long Will It Last
  8. Deadly Musical
  9. Fire in Tha Hole (Skit)
  10. There They Go - Aaron Hall, L-Burna
  11. My Niggaz
  12. Still the Greatest - Big Chan, Flesh-N-Bone, L-Burna
  13. Make My Day - Baby S, L-Burna
  14. Lock-N-Load
  15. Up Against the Wall, Redneck Mother
  16. Thug by Nature
  17. Smoke On
  18. Listen
  19. As the Rain

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.