Larry Juris


merchbar gold supplier
Larry Juris DEADTIME STORIES / O.S.T. Vinyl Record
Larry Juris DEADTIME STORIES / O.S.T. Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. First time available in any format! Original soundtrack to the 1986 motion picture composed by Larry Juris. Deadtime Stories is an anthology horror film directed by Jeffrey Delman. The film is also known as Freaky Fairytales (in the United Kingdom), The Griebels from Deadtime Stories (in the Netherlands), and The Griebels (European DVD English title). The film has developed a small cult following over the years. In the movie, a babysitting uncle tells his charges three horror stories—about a killer witch, Little Red Riding Hood and a werewolf, and a story about "Goldi Lox" and the Three Bears.

Track List
  1. Get in Bed
  2. Bed Time Tales
  3. Once Upon a Time
  4. Witches
  5. The Graveyard
  6. The Thing in the Tomb
  7. Secrets of the Black Forest
  8. All About Magoga
  9. Happily Ever After
  10. Psych!
  11. Bedtime Tinkle Tunes
  12. O, That Thang!
  13. Bad News Walkin’
  14. Transformations
  15. Rhapsody in Red and Fur
  16. Bedtime Music Box Slams
  17. Loony Bin
  18. Goldi Magic
  19. Baers Ride Again
  20. Sneaks
  21. Goldi in the Grass
  22. It's Him
  23. Dragged Net
  24. The Godpapa
  25. Brian Goes Nigh-Nigh
  26. Wolf's Lament

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Larry Juris

Love Larry Juris ?

Be first to know about Larry Juris merch.
Your Cart
0 items