LAS VEGAS GRIND 6 / VARIOUS (DLX) LAS VEGAS GRIND 6 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited vinyl LP-only pressing in exotic deluxe gatefold sleeve. Digitally remastered compilation and part of the birth of the entire retro-burlesque movement. Volume 6 features cuts from Jay Gee & His Orchestra, Bowlegs, The Poor Boys, Dominic & The Dominos, The Jaguars, Lord Sundance, Big Bo Thomas & The Arrows, Chaz & 2, The Ramrocks and others.

Track List
  1. Slouch - Ray Gee & His Orchestra
  2. One More Time, Pt. 2 - Bowleggs
  3. Washboard Take 1 - The Poor Boy
  4. Johnny's Jive - Johnny Little John & His Guitar
  5. Cold Slaw - Tommy Smith Trio
  6. Spunky Onions - Billy Davis & the Legends
  7. Kaput - Sam & the Saxtones
  8. Safari - The El Capris
  9. Limborino - Prince Arthur & His Knights of the Round Table
  10. Turkish Coffee - Omar Kay
  11. Pretty Lord Sundance, Pt. 1 - Lord Sundance
  12. How About It, Pt. 1 - Big Bo Thomas & the Arrows
  13. Long Distance - Garnell Cooper & The Kinfolks
  14. Same Ole Beat - Freddy Scott & the 4 Steps
  15. Snuff Time - Willie Weems & the Outlaws
  16. Soupbone - Chaz & 2
  17. Lip Service - Jon Thomas
  18. Ain't That Good - George & Orchestra Kelly
  19. On the Rocks - The Ramrocks
  20. Train - Lonnie Brooks
  21. Mustang - The Kinfolks
  22. Jaguar - The Jaguars
  23. Sneak - The Towers
  24. Wicked - Ronnie Isle
  25. Whip - The Creeps
  26. Return of the Pretty One

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.