Product Details

Track List
  1. Welcome
  2. The Wheel
  3. Bad Crystal
  4. Winter
  5. Dead Birds
  6. Rodeo Girl
  7. Ecstasy
  8. On the Take
  9. For Anyone
  10. Minerals
  11. If You Do It Again
  12. Invisible Time
  13. Nobody Buys Diamonds Anymore
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Last Assassins

Love Last Assassins ?

Be first to know about Last Assassins merch.