Last Of A Dying Breed / Various (Uk) LAST OF A DYING BREED / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Last Of A Dying Breed / Various (Uk) LAST OF A DYING BREED / VARIOUS Vinyl Record

Last Of A Dying Breed / Various (Uk) LAST OF A DYING BREED / VARIOUS Vinyl Record
2011 four vinyl LP collection from the Renegade Hardware label, an album that puts a stake in the ground marking a transitional period for Drum 'n' Bass at the end of the first decade of the millennium. Sonically one of the most diverse and exciting album projects the label has compiled, the release demonstrates without question why Renegade Hardware has remained as one of the most pioneering Drum 'n' Bass labels for over 15 years. The project features 13 new tracks from established names such as Raiden, Ink, Loxy, Vicious Circle, Optiv and Phobia combined with the new school leaders such as Rockwell, S.P.Y, Octane and DLR amongst others.

Track List
  1. Teknik, Dose, Menace & Vicious Circle ? Mutiny
  2. Gremlinz & Anile ? Stand Alone
  3. S.P.Y ? System Crash
  4. Loxy & Resound ? Oblivion
  5. Octane, DLR & Survival ? Transition
  6. Rockwell ? Shards
  7. Raiden ? Alpha Centauri
  8. Ink & Cymatix ? Unknown Presence
  9. BTK & Meth ? It Gets Rough Sometimes
  10. Optiv & Mark C4C ? Substance Abuse
  11. Ebk ? Clouds
  12. Gremlinz & Anile - Stand Alone
  13. Ebk ? Clouds
  14. Raiden - Alpha Centauri
  15. Loxy & Resound ? Oblivion
  16. Future Forces - Dead By Dawn
  17. S.P.Y - System Crash
  18. Raiden - La Luna
  19. Octane, DLR & Survival ? Transition
  20. Infinite ? Beachball
  21. Ink & Cymatix - Unknown Presence
  22. Raiden - Fallin' (Revisited)
  23. Teknik, Dose, Menace & Vicious Circle ? Mutiny
  24. Future Cut - Stealth (Dillinja Remix)
  25. Phobia (feat. LKP) - Back Again
  26. Rockwell ? Shards
  27. Stealth & Cold Fusion ? Retaliation
  28. BTK & Meth - It Gets Rough Sometimes
  29. Raiden ? Aquarius
  30. Optiv & Mark C4C - Substance Abuse

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.