merchbar gold supplier
Lauren Wood CD
Lauren Wood CD
merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Will Wait For You (Electric Eyes - Single Version)
  2. All I Need
  3. Do It Yourself
  4. Evidently
  5. Soul Searchin'
  6. Twisted Reality
  7. Still Not Over You
  8. But You Are
  9. I'm Usually Obsessed
  10. Back In Time
  11. The Big House
  12. 5 Years, 26 Days, and 8 Hours
  13. Fallen
  14. I Will Wait For You (Electric Eyes - Album Version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Lauren Wood

Love Lauren Wood ?

Be first to know about Lauren Wood merch.
Your Cart
0 items