The Lemonheads LICK: DELUXE EDITION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Lemonheads LICK: DELUXE EDITION Vinyl Record

The Lemonheads LICK: DELUXE EDITION Vinyl Record
Limited vinyl LP pressing includes bonus CD edition. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1989 album from the American Punk/Alt-Rock band led by Evan Dando. Lick was the third full-length album by The Lemonheads, and the last to feature founding member Ben Deily. It was the group's last independent label-released album before signing to major label Atlantic. An odd mixture of brand-new, and considerably older, sounds, 1989's Lick brings together the output of several distinct recording sources: six brand new songs recorded with Minneapolis-based band friend and producer Terry Katzman, and a collection of older, B-side and never-released material originally overseen by producer and engineer Tom Hamilton.

Track List
  1. Mallo Cup
  2. Glad I Don't Know
  3. 7 Powers
  4. A Circle of One
  5. Cazzo Di Ferro
  6. Anyway
  7. Luka
  8. Come Back D.A
  9. I Am a Rabbit
  10. Sad Girl
  11. Ever
  12. Strange
  13. Mad
  14. Sad Girl (1987, Live on Wers)
  15. Nothing True / Glad I Don't Know (1987, Live on Wers)
  16. Luka (Live on Vpro 1989)
  17. Interview with Lemonheads (Holland 1989)
  18. Mallo Cup (Live on Vpro 1989)
  19. Glad I Don't Know (Original Ep Version)
  20. I Like to (Original Ep Version)
  21. I Am a Rabbit (Original Ep Version)
  22. So I Fucked Up (Original Ep Version)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.