Link Wray SWAN SINGLES COLLECTION 1963-1967 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Link Wray SWAN SINGLES COLLECTION 1963-1967 Vinyl Record

Link Wray SWAN SINGLES COLLECTION 1963-1967 Vinyl Record
This power-chord pioneer unleashed some of the nastiest licks of his mighty career on his Swan-label seven-inchers, ALL of which are here in this 180-gram, double-vinyl set! His 1963 hit Jack the Ripper joins the Black Widow; the Sweeper; Deuces Wild; Rumble '65; Batman Theme; the Shadow Knows; Ace of Spades, and 18 more-all in crunchily accurate sound courtesy of the original mono masters!

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Jack the Ripper
  2. The Black Widow
  3. Week End
  4. Turnpike U.S.A
  5. The Sweeper
  6. Run Chicken Run
  7. The Shadow Knows
  8. My Alberta
  9. Deuces Wild
  10. Summer Dream
  11. Good Rockin' Tonight
  12. I'll Do Anything for You
[Disc 2]
  1. Branded
  2. Hang On
  3. Please Please Me
  4. Rumble '65
  5. Girl From the North Country
  6. You Hurt Me So
  7. The Fuzz
  8. Ace of Spades
  9. Batman Theme
  10. Alone
  11. Ace of Spades
  12. Hidden Charms
  13. Let The Good Times Roll
  14. Soul Train
[Disc 3]
  1. Soul Train

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.