Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Little Sound Boy / Various

Vinyl Record

Little Sound Boy / Various Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Little Sound Boy
  2. Test the High Power
  3. Sound Boy Killing
  4. Mood to Kill a Sound
  5. No Ice Cream Sound
  6. No Threat
  7. Can't Cross the Border
  8. Kill a Sound Boy
  9. Dust a Sound Boy
  10. Think a Big Sound
  11. Ring the Alarm
  12. Two Sounds
  13. No Bother Dis (Sound Boy)
  14. My Sound Ah Murder

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Little Sound Boy / Various

Love Little Sound Boy / Various ?

Be first to know about Little Sound Boy / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items