Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Product Details

Track List
  1. When A Gal Cross The Bottom - Lattie Murrell
  2. Spoonful - Lattie Murrell
  3. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl - Lattie Murrell
  4. Howlin' In The Moonlight - Lattie Murrell
  5. Blues For Mattie Mae - Lattie Murrell
  6. Lookin' Down The Road - William Floyd Davis
  7. The Capt'n - William Floyd Davis
  8. Why Did I Have To Leave Cairo - William Floyd Davis
  9. Catfish Blues - Lattie Murrell
  10. Rock Me Baby - Bootlegger with Bill Barth
  11. Getting That Stuff - Bootlegger
  12. Bottle Up And Go - Bootlegger Quartet with Bill Barth
  13. He's Callin' Me - Bootlegger Quartet
  14. Cummins Prison Farm - Bootlegger

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Live At The Bootleggers / Various

Love Live At The Bootleggers / Various ?

Be first to know about Live At The Bootleggers / Various merch.