LONDON AMERICAN STORY 1961 / VARIOUS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Shop Around- Smokey Robinson & the Miracles - Smokey Robinson and the Miracles
  2. I Wanna Love My Life Away- Gene Pitney - Gene Pitney
  3. Spanish Harlem- Ben E. King - Ben E. King
  4. Pepe- Duane Eddy - Duane Eddy
  5. Lovey Dovey- Buddy Knox - Buddy Knox
  6. Riders in the Sky- the Ramrods - the Ramrods
  7. Once in a While- the Chimes - the Chimes
  8. I Count the Tears- the Drifters - the Drifters
  9. Runaway- Del Shannon - Del Shannon
  10. Gee Whiz Look at His Eyes- Carla Thomas - Carla Thomas
  11. Little Boy Sad- Johnny Burnette - Johnny Burnette
  12. More Than I Can Say- Bobby Vee - Bobby Vee
  13. Some Kind of Wonderful- the Drifters - the Drifters
  14. Pretty Little Angel Eyes- Curtis Lee - Curtis Lee
  15. That Lucky Old Sun- the Velvets - the Velvets
  16. A Hundred Pounds of Clay- Gene McDaniels - Gene McDaniels
[Disc 2]
  1. Stand By Me- Ben E. King - Ben E. King
  2. What I'd Say- Jerry Lee Lewis - Jerry Lee Lewis
  3. Mother-In-Law- Ernie K-Doe - Ernie K Doe
  4. Running Scared- Roy Orbison - Roy Orbison
  5. Hello Mary Lou- Ricky Nelson - Ricky Nelson
  6. Come on Over- the Strollers - the Strollers
  7. Weekend- Eddie Cochran - Eddie Cochran
  8. I'm Gonna Knock on Your Door- Eddie Hodges - Eddie Hodges
  9. It Keeps Rainin'- Fats Domino - Fats Domino
  10. Under the Moon of Love- Curtis Lee - Curtis Lee
  11. High Voltage- Johnny & the Hurricanes - Johnny & the Hurricanes
  12. Heart & Soul- Jan & Dean - Jan & Dean
  13. Take Good Care of My Baby- Bobby Vee - Bobby Vee
  14. Multiplication- Bobby Darin - Bobby Darin
  15. Without You- Johnny Tillotson - Johnny Tillotson
  16. Hats of to Larry- Del Shannon - Del Shannon

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.