merchbar gold supplier
Louisville In The 60S / Various Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. The Oxfords - Earth And Sea
  2. The Rugbys - I Want You Baby
  3. Blues - Rats In My Room
  4. The Illusions - Just To Be You
  5. Conception - Babylon
  6. Company Front - Blackbird
  7. The Keyes - Dear Mr. Fantasy
[Disc 2]
  1. Brothers Pride - Let The Music Play
  2. JB and The Young Wheels - Silly Girl
  3. The Premieres - Nothing Lasts Forever
  4. Free Reign - Drink Your Wine
  5. The Waters - Drive Me Mad
  6. Roc - Open Up
  7. Copperfield - Recollection

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Louisville In The 60S / Various

Love Louisville In The 60S / Various ?

Be first to know about Louisville In The 60S / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items