Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Lover'S Bash / Various

Vinyl Record

Lover'S Bash / Various Vinyl Record
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Running Around - George Nooks
  2. I Want You - Ambelique
  3. Our Hearts - Glen Washington
  4. Don't Keep Me Waiting
  5. Long Time - Dennis Brown
  6. This Old Man - Sugar Minott
  7. Thankyou Lord - Al Campbell
  8. Don't Wanna Miss a Thing - Ambelique
  9. I Try - The Girlfriends
  10. I've Changed - Singing Melody
  11. Journey - Luciano
  12. Love and Kisses
  13. Teenager in Love - Razah
  14. Everytime It Rains

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Lover'S Bash / Various

Love Lover'S Bash / Various ?

Be first to know about Lover'S Bash / Various merch.
Your Cart
0 items