Lubos Fiser MORGIANA - O.S.T. Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Lubos Fiser MORGIANA - O.S.T. Vinyl Record

Lubos Fiser MORGIANA - O.S.T. Vinyl Record
2013 release. Galvanizing it's ongoing commitment to the lost music of the Czech New Wave cinema movement from the late 1960s and 1970s, Finders Keepers presents the score for Czech New Wave cinema film Morgiana. Lubos Fiser's score visits darker hallucinogenic corners for this tale of two sisters seen through the perspective of giallo-esque "cat's eye" camera work revealing poison-induced hysteria fuelled by sibling rivalry and desperately twisted jealousy. Adopting his mysteriously macabre musical persona, the versatile Fiser interweaves chimes, harps and harpsichord with echoing flutes, lutes and piano, applying his signature orchestral tension and experimental percussion traits in the form of treated pianos, vibra-slaps, tape samples of striking matches and spring reverbs to this oblique heady selection. From a country and era when isolated soundtrack music remained commercially-unreleased, these two scores have been rescued and remastered, featuring extensive liner notes by Andy Votel and Dan Bird.

Track List
  1. Dust To Dust
  2. Matching Mirrors/Morgiana's Prowl
  3. Swan Steps
  4. Klara & Viktorie
  5. Prospective Suitor Marek
  6. Red Ghost
  7. Quinine
  8. I Don't Want Any Flowers
  9. Viktorie's Darkest Moment
  10. Message From Marek
  11. Klara's Thirst
  12. Lost In The Tavern
  13. The Cards
  14. Blood Red Roses
  15. Crimson Elixir
  16. Albeta behind The Curtain
  17. Kučera Steps
  18. Dust Settles
  19. Morgiana (Opening Titles)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.