Ludacris LUDAVERSAL Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Ludacris LUDAVERSAL Vinyl Record

Ludacris LUDAVERSAL Vinyl Record
Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the ninth album from the acclaimed rapper/actor. Ludaversal, the long-awaited follow-up to 2009's Battle Of The Sexes, is a peek into the life of today's biggest artist. This is a glimpse into the lifestyle and culture that is Ludacris... The writer, the actor, the artist... The album was recorded between 2010 to 2014 and it's production was handled by several producers, including Mike Will Made It, David Guetta, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Giorgio Tuinfort, and Da Internz. Ludaversal includes features from Miguel, Monica, Usher, Rick Ross, Cee Lo Green, John Legend and Jason Aldean.

Track List
  1. Ludaversal (Intro), Producer: David Banner
  2. Grass Is Always Greener, Producer: Da Internz
  3. Call Ya Bluff, Producer: Syk Sense
  4. Lyrical Healing, Producers: Frank Dukes; Maneesh Bidaye; !llmind
  5. Beast Mode, Producers: 1500 Or Nothin'; Mike & Keys
  6. Viagra (Skit)
  7. Get Lit, Producer: Da Internz
  8. Come and See Me (Interlude), Producer: DJ Toomp
  9. Come and See Me, (featuring Big K.R.I.T.), Producers: Mike WiLL Made-It; P-Nasty
  10. Good Lovin', (Featuring Miguel), Producers: Da Internz; Aaron Michael Cox
  11. Ocean Skies, (featuring Monica), Producers: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League; The University
  12. Not Long, (featuring Usher), Producer: Mel & Mus
  13. Charge It to the Rap Game, Producers: !llmind; Frank Dukes; Maneesh Bidaye
  14. This Has Been My World, Producer: Just Blaze
  15. Money (Bonus), (featuring Rick Ross)
  16. Problems (Bonus), (featuring Cee Lo Green)
  17. In My Life (Bonus), (featuring John Legend)
  18. Burning Bridges (Bonus), (featuring Jason Aldean)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.